To fellow US citizens with Thai girlfriends,

Searching on the internet I became aware of difficulties people have had with visa service companies in Thailand and law firms in America who only fill out forms and can’t speak Thai. Looking back on it I wouldn’t recommend looking at blog sites, too many unqualified opinions and bogus information from some real creepy people. At first I decided that my only criteria were to find a firm with a good track record of success. I didn’t care about a good bedside manner; I just wanted to be assured that I would be able to achieve my end goal of getting my fiancee to America. I was delighted to later find out that not only was US Immigration Law Thailand’s claim of a 100% success rate correct, but that Brian Wright Bangkok Thailand and his office US Immigration Law Thailand staff are truly nice people who took great care of my fiancee and were very kind to her. Brian Wright Bangkok Thailand told me that many people don’t believe his 100% success rate is real. But after he explained to me how he is able to maintain the 100% success rate I thought it quite simple. I think it’s important that you know how simple it is. First, Brian Wright, Bangkok Thailand knows his business inside out and backwards including an in depth knowledge of the laws and protocols at the Embassy. When people first come to him he asks a few questions that pre-qualify them for the visa even before he starts their visa application. If he determines by the answers to his questions that they don’t qualify (or he can’t qualify them) for the visa, he won’t allow them to hire him. He told me that he doesn’t lie to people or steal their money. After reading the many internet blogs I am aware of several firms who do just that. Brian Wright and his office Brian Wright US Immigration Law Thailand staff in Bangkok Thailand are experienced, professional and caring people who deliver on their promises and take good care of their clients. In fact you feel more like a friend than a client, that’s how nice the people are. My fiancee truly appreciated how comforting Brian Wright Bangkok Thailand’s staff was to her; the fact that she was comfortable made things a lot easier on me because they could explain things to her that I couldn’t.

James B.
Ewa Beach, HI

